JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa P.

Care Companion in Stuart, FL 34996.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stuart, FL

  • Age 48
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$140 per full day

Lisa’s Bio

My name is Lisa. I am originally from Jupiter/Tequesta Fla. I have a strong medical background, which includes Firefighter/Paramedic, Medical Assistant, Phlebotomist, Radiology Technologist, CNA. I have worked as a sitter and CNA in a hospital setting. I have also worked for an agency and private duty too. I do have some training in cognitive therapy, I cook (almost anything), medication management, light housekeeping, drive/errands and Dr. appointments. I am active, I workout and go to the gym. I have over 20 years experience in the medical field. I do have local references available.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Chandra G. is a reference for Lisa P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Stuart, FL 34996

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$140 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now