JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Viveca R. Care Companion in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tallahassee, FL

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Viveca’s Bio

I have always had a passion for caring for others who needed that extra help. I’m a peoples person and very humble. My caring skills came from an experience with my dad he had medical issues going on with him since I was about 7years old. I cared for him then I helped with changing him cleaning, medication intake etc. He recently passed but I give care to those as if they were my own family! You have to be compassionate when doing this type of work. Because for me it’s not always about the money, more so the health and bettering of the individual.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Vonsheryl J. is a reference for Viveca R. Relationship: Co-worker
Kamaria M. is a reference for Viveca R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Viveca R.
Viveca R.
Tallahassee, FL 32304
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now