Sittercity Sign up
Delia M., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321 with 2 years paid experience

Delia M. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tamarac, FL

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Delia’s Bio

Hello, my name is Delia and I have been a nanny for many years. I am CPR certified and have a valid driver license with vehicle. I'm a fun, active and loving nanny who enjoys the the outdoors, games and crafts. I am currently enrolled in college and majoring as a Dentist Hygienist. With majoring in health science, I do have my criminal background and FBI fingerprinting, which I will provide as well as my references of families I have worked with for 2+ years actively. Please see my profile and contact information if you have any other questions.
Thank you,
Delia
Dmartinez_00 @yahoo
95485152 96

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Delia M.
Delia M.
Tamarac, FL 33321
31

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now