JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Stephanie P. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33647

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tampa Palms, FL

  • Age 33
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am a Mompreneur who just loves bringing joy to the lives of others. I have worked with County and State Government for over 11 years while raising my 8 and 11 year old daughters and obtaining my A.A. online. Work brought me to Tampa and now I am looking for opportunities to get involved with my community while, providing for my family and building an Event Planning Group and Braiding Boutique for children! I believe that life is ALL about learning, loving and creating and I look forward to doing each of these with your family! Follow me at @imjustamommy4 :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Terri G. is a reference for Stephanie P. Relationship: Family
Gregory M. is a reference for Stephanie P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Tampa Palms, FL 33647
33

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now