JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tatyana G. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33604

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$36 per half day
$72 per full day
$360 per week
$1440 per month

Tatyana’s Bio

Hi,I'm Tatyana I'm a very loving and caring person love love dogs (pets) I have three of my own I have a pitbull name honey and a chihuahua name Pluto and a shitzu named cookie I love them all so very much I take great care of my dogs always make sure there well groomed, fed an exercise (walks and play time ) an of course always loved and I feel like I would be perfect for this job because I will show that same love an care I do to your lovely Bichon .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Tatyana G.
Tatyana G.
Tampa, FL 33604
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$36 per half day
$72 per full day
$360 per week
$1440 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now