Sittercity Sign up

Helen C. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33602

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tampa, FL

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Helen’s Bio

Hello, my name is Helen and I am a medical professional living in Brooklyn who is currently completing a Master’s degree.

I have over a decade experience in childcare. As well as considerable experience in math/SAT/ k-12 tutoring. In addition I have experience in caretaking for the elderly. I have Certification in BLS/CPR. I enjoy taking children to the park and helping shape and encourage all the children I take care of to become model citizens of the world.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Mandarin

References

Sherry C. is a reference for Helen C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Helen C.
Helen C.
Tampa, FL 33602
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now