Sittercity home
Ryan C., Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33611 with 0 years paid experience

Ryan C. Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33611

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Tampa, FL (Tampa, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ryan’s Bio

Hi there, my name is Ryan Calderone. I am a very caring, understanding, and compassionate individual. I teach swim lessons to kids, and have realized over the years that you have to make something fun for a kid to keep their attention, and help them learn. And in that process it helps me remember to not worry so much and just have fun in life. Working with children, in whatever way, I have learned is very rewarding. I have lots of experience watching my nephews who are 2 and 3. I have been around children my whole life, and am still kind of one in my own way. But, still very responsible! Thanks for taking the time to read my bio, and I hope we can help each other out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shereen N. is a reference for Ryan C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Tampa, FL 33611
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now