JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra E.

Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33611.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per full day

Debra’s Bio

I have worked with Seniors in a Home Health Care capacity.  If you need general assistance or a companion for a Senior; I am available.  My Prices are flexible just depends on what kind of service you need. I look forward to speaking with you and providing a safe and professional service.
*** I am CPR/AED & First Aid Certified for Adults, Children, & Infants.***

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Brenda W. is a reference for Debra E.
Peggie S. is a reference for Debra E.
Jump to Top
Debra E.
Debra E.
Tampa, FL 33611
43

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now