JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan L.

Care Companion in Tampa, FL 33603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tampa, FL

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week
$775 per month

Morgan’s Bio

Does mom or dad still live at home, but you feel they are lacking socialization throughout the day?
Maybe you are worried about their safety while they are home alone all day but you can't afford the high costs to send them to a local day program?
I am a stay at home mom who also happens to have been a Life Enrichment Director (Activities Director) for over 10 years in an adult day program as well as in an assisted living and a skilled nursing facility
A day program or a home health agency prices start at $400 a week! I would like to care for your loved one for you for half that cost!
I would like my little one to share in the joy of spending time with the elderly as I have. Not to mention the benefits to the elderly of intergenerational programming are astounding.
I can also pick your mom or dad up if needed. If you are interested or have any questions feel free to email me at


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/11/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Amy B. is a reference for Morgan L.
Charlene S. is a reference for Morgan L.
Jump to Top
Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Tampa, FL 33603

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week
$775 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now