Sittercity Sign up
Lori C., Care Companion in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689 with 1 year paid experience

Lori C. Care Companion in Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tarpon Springs, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Lori’s Bio

I am a highly educated woman who is looking to work part time. I have been a caregiver to children and adults. I was a nanny to my infant great niece and also to my mother while she was on hospice. I volunteered with the elderly population at my church by providing transportation. I have a solid reputation, a high work ethic, excellent credit and a spotless background. I am a military wife and mother so I am very resilient and dedicated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Donna P. is a reference for Lori C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lori C.
Lori C.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now