JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa A. - Tavernier Care Companion

Lisa A. Care Companion in Tavernier, FL 33070. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Tavernier, FL

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

First & most importantly, I am a mother (and a daughter & granddaughter)! I KNOW how I want my loved ones treated, and would treat anyone else's family the same as my expectations are. I genuinely care about people and my clients will be provided the utmost respect, privacy and compassion. I have 4 children, ages 6 months to 5 years old. I have worked in a multitude of jobs caring for others (15+ years experience). I have worked at a special needs summer camp, worked with seniors with various illnesses/disabilities from alzheimers to cancer to paralyzation all in home in a nurse's assistant type manner. I am dedicated and compassionate, providing both privacy and respect to all my clients. Please feel free to contact me if you think I may be a good fit for your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/11

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Japanese
Jump to Top