Sittercity Sign up

Alexandra S. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Well to begin off my name is Alexandra Sanchez, I have been a caretaker/nanny for about 5+ years I am very experienced I do enjoy caring for other people and for children it’s my passion to see people healthy and taking care of correctly. I am very interested in the position. I promise you won’t regret it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Julia T. is a reference for Alexandra S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
22

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now