Sittercity Sign up
Myra O., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33409 with 5 years paid experience

Myra O. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$96 per half day
$192 per full day
$960 per week
$3000 per month

Myra’s Bio

Hello my name is Myra. I'm a loving, caring, energetic mother of 4 beautiful daughters. After taking care of my mother who passed away I knew that becoming a nurse and helping people in anyway that I could was my passion. I am reliable, compassionate, professionally trained and experienced. In July 2015 I graduated from Community Vocational Training Center top of my class where I became a certified Home Health Aide. I'm also CPR certified by the American Heart Association. I have many other certifications as well. I worked as home health health aide at an agency for the 5 years. I proven experience in

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/9/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Myra O.
Myra O.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$96 per half day
$192 per full day
$960 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now