Sittercity Sign up
Sayonara C., Care Companion in Winter Park, FL 32792 with 2 years paid experience

Sayonara C. Care Companion in Winter Park, FL 32792

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Winter Park, FL

  • Age 50
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sayonara’s Bio

I am from Brazil, but living in the States for 7 years now with my husband. We live in Winter Park. Back in my country I was a High School teacher. I am a very responsible and honest person. I love doing things around the house...I would say I am a bit of a "handy man"..fixing a little here and there. I like sewing, painting, hand crafts. The lady I help keeping company to has her clothes fixed by me, anything she wants to hang on walls I do, any trouble finding things she has lost around the house, season decoration, difficult to reach weed pulling, boat washing, basement organizing and clean up and housecleaning. You name it. Our conversations tend to be very entertaining. We certainly developed a very sincere friendship in these almost 5 years, once a week encounters.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

John P. is a reference for Sayonara C.
Ms L. is a reference for Sayonara C.
Jump to Top
Sayonara C.
Sayonara C.
Winter Park, FL 32792
50

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now