JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shady S.

Care Companion in Acworth, GA 30102.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Acworth, GA

  • Age 41
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$35 per half day
$200 per full day
$1500 per week
$7000 per month

Shady’s Bio

Love working with the old age... Preferably the old age ones because I gain a lot of experiences with them by sharing their life history in the past and present through that I gain a lot and also learning from their mistakes and looking forward to achieve greatly in what they have achieved in the past and all that they have accomplished in is my call and as my job and duty it is my responsible to care more for them!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2014


My availability is valid through 3/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Mrs A. is a reference for Shady S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shady S.
Shady S.
Acworth, GA 30102

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$35 per half day
$200 per full day
$1500 per week
$7000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now