JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline S.

Care Companion in Acworth, GA 30101.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Acworth, GA

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

Hi there, my name is Caroline, a mother of 2 great boys and a daughter.I volunteer quite a bit with kids, doing fun activites with them as well as at my kids schools.I enjoy scouting fun activities with my kids and having fun .I love the look in kids faces when doing fun stuff..Ive also previously worked with elderly people at an assisted living facility.I work part time and am a full time mom but wont mind helping out another family on a very part time basis if our schedules can fit...


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/28/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Swahili


David T. is a reference for Caroline S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Caroline S.
Caroline S.
Acworth, GA 30101

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now