Sittercity Sign up
Debra P., Care Companion in Acworth, GA 30102 with 8 years paid experience

Debra P. Care Companion in Acworth, GA 30102

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Acworth, GA

  • Age 54
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am a Patient Care Technician at Memorial Health for approx. 3 years.  I've worked as a Nurse Technician in New York at Methodist Hospital in NY for 7 years.  I've had experience with Medical Surgical patients of all ages.  I am very well experienced and worked with adult aged patients for most of the time.   I can also draw blood, ekg, check blood glucose, catheterization, obtain samples for labs, give medications as directed if necessary, etc. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/22/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Adrian D. is a reference for Debra P.
Mary A. is a reference for Debra P.
Jump to Top
Debra P.
Debra P.
Acworth, GA 30102
54

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now