Sittercity Sign up
Amber P., Care Companion in Albany, GA 31705 with 0 years paid experience

Amber P. Care Companion in Albany, GA 31705

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albany, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I’m in my senior year of college, I’ll be graduating in May so I feel this is a perfect opportunity and great way to spend my last few months here in Albany. Growing up I’ve always baby sat my cousins and others children. I’ve always been smart in school and even became an after school tutor in high school for my peers and others. I consider myself very caring and cautious when it comes to the responsibility of me taking care of something/someone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amber P.
Amber P.
Albany, GA 31705
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now