JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Russia S. Care Companion in Albany, GA 31721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albany, GA

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Russia’s Bio

I am a full time School Social Worker who loves children and elderly people. I love to sit and talk and do for them both. I use to do home visits for elderly people who were sick and needed services. We would sit and talk for hours and I really enjoyed those times. I would love to be a companion to an elderly person who needed someone to assist them with living at home; hospital; etc..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mr D. is a reference for Russia S.
Jump to Top
Russia S.
Russia S.
Albany, GA 31721
51

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now