Sittercity home
Sarah P., Care Companion in Athens, GA 30605 with 2 years paid experience

Sarah P. Care Companion in Athens, GA 30605

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Athens, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Fun caregiver, CPR certified, early childhood education certifications as well as food sanitation and nutrition certifications, and flexible hours. Our children will someday be our future leaders and influencers. I’m really excited to be a part of their adolescent years having tons of fun but also teaching them how to use their moral compass.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Athens, GA 30605
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now