JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren J.

Care Companion in Athens, GA 30605.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Athens, GA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi, my name is Lauren, I am 27 years old and in nursing school at Emory. From time to time I am looking for side jobs to boost my income. I have lots of references in all the categories mentioned in my profile title, and have served as a nanny, arts and crafts teacher, and camp counselor. I have two golden retrievers, a cat and a fish, and love animals as well as children. I have worked with multiple handicapped and elderly persons, and currently fill in as a sitter for my 83-year-old grandmother with Alzheimer's dementia, who is also on hospice. Feel free to message me! I am mostly available weekends and weekday nights.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 7/4/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Athens, GA 30605

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now