JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Phaedra F. - Atlanta Care Companion

Phaedra F. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30331. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 58
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$0 per full day
$0 per week

Phaedra’s Bio

I am Phaedra Farmer a Christian 57 year old, black female and really excited about this opportunity. I've been the (if you will) "family caregiver" over at least the past fifteen years, off and on. Though most of my caring has been live-in for babies and children, I have experience caring for my ailing mother and aunt (on different occasions) which included companionship, meal preparations, assisting with the administration of medications... I also successfully completed a medical assisting program, graduating with honors July 2011. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Tamara R. is a reference for Phaedra F.
Jump to Top