JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Chrishanna R. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30341

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Chrishanna’s Bio

Currently I am a therapist, I primaril work with children for over 6 years, including babysitting for my little cousins, nieces, nephews and God children.

I also have experiences in working with the elderly and adult population. I provided counseling services to both, I also took care of my grandmother prior to her demise.

I have a little sister who is currently 11 years old. I have experiences with infant children including new borns. I am certified in BLS (Basic Life Skills) CPR, American Heart Association CPR/AED. During my undergrad I was a UPS scholar. We were teacher assistants in urban schools, I am an excellent tutor when it comes to science, reading and writing. I am an advocate for higher education.

I am also a mommy to a 4-legged fur baby named princess, she is very spoiled.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/16/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Sherence L. is a reference for Chrishanna R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chrishann...
Chrishanna R.
Atlanta, GA 30341
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now