JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Alyssa H. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30318

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$90 per half day
$230 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Alyssa’s Bio

I am very experienced in childcare and housesitting & petsitting.
I have taken care of family and close family friends. I have volunteered at different organizations and churches where I taught and cared for young children. Also i have grown up around lots of dogs. You can count on services from a respectful,caring,responsible and trustworthy young lady.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Atlanta, GA 30318
19

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$90 per half day
$230 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now