Sittercity Sign up

Tiffany B. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30349

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I’ve been baby sitting since I was 13. I have a 5 year old and I have a 5.year old nephew who I care for as well. I’m very loving, exciting and energetic lol. I put my heart first when it comes to people in general. I believe I am a great sitter for children as well as elders.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Atlanta, GA 30349
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now