Sittercity Sign up

Janneil A. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30349

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Janneil’s Bio

Hello there!
I'm Janneil a 22 year old with a bachelors degree in Recreational therapy. I have experience working with children for 3 years. I've worked with children 6 months- 14 years old. I've also worked at Saint Mary's and have experience working with a various of disabilities in children. I am very creative and crafty with kids. I'm loyal, patient and energetic at times, but I can also be organized and calming when need to be.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Janneil A.
Janneil A.
Atlanta, GA 30349
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now