Sittercity Sign up

Dana T. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30360

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 44
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

Dana’s Bio

My name is Dana and I am a patient and loving care companion. More recently I have had the privilege to act as companion for a 93 year old widow at my church and discovered I have a gift for it. I am reliable and flexible and can be available to assist with weekly appointments, meal prep, light house keeping and personal care routines. I am always pleasant and professional.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Victoria C. is a reference for Dana T. Relationship: Friend
Nataki C. is a reference for Dana T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dana T.
Dana T.
Atlanta, GA 30360
44

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$600 per week
$1500 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now