Sittercity Sign up
Elana K., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30316 with 1 year paid experience

Elana K. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30316

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $75 per hour

Elana’s Bio

I have a masters degree in teaching, with a focus on elementary and middle school special education. I have 16 years of experience caring for children in a variety of settings: teaching, residential youth camping, babysitting, nannying, and tutoring. I have experience caring for my elderly grandparents, part-time. I have experience helping them with their physical needs and keeping them company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Elana K.
Elana K.
Atlanta, GA 30316
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $75 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now