JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth C.

Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30345.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I am a 37-year-old woman living in Brookhaven seeking caregiver employment. I have been a corporate public relations professional for the past 10+ years and currently was part of my organization's company wide layoffs. I am now using my time to seek out a different kind of employment-one that nurtures my soul and also helps others! I have a great deal of experience in working with children and adults in addition to my corporate PR roles which took me from living in DC to London to Nashville, I worked as a volunteer coordinator for the Make-A-Wish foundation for a number of years. I was a camp counselor at Camp Seafarer in NC during college. I am very caring, responsible, patient, and fun-loving and would love nothing more than to help care for the special person in your life!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2016


My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Atlanta, GA 30345

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now