JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mable S.

Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30331.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mable’s Bio

I am a hard working person, I  enjoy working with senior, I also have about ten years or more experience helping them to help there self. and thats something that i enjoy doing.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Natasha W. is a reference for Mable S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mable S.
Mable S.
Atlanta, GA 30331

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now