JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis K.

Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30904.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Augusta, GA

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hello! My name is Alexis Koval, and I am 28 years old. I have a toddler named Lily, who I intend to bring to work with me.

I was raised in Canfield, Ohio, and graduated from Ohio University with a Bachelor of Specialized Studies in Sociology, Music, & Dance. From 2008 - 2012, I taught dance and music in the after-school setting. I held educator positions with the Jessye Norman School of the Arts, Columbia County Schools, & Kindermusik. I taught Kindermusik at Fort Gordon, Kroc Center, & Augusta Prep Lower School.

In 2013, my daughter Lily Sophia Koval was born. I have been a Stay-at-Home-Mother for one year. I am now branching out as an in- home worker and seeking someone who is willing for me to bring my toddler to work with me. I clean houses with my own green cleaning products, assist the elderly, tutor, homeschool, and care for children of all ages. Kids love me.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2014


My availability is valid through 5/24/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Augusta, GA 30904

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now