JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Care Companion in Austell, GA 30106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Austell, GA

  • Age 54
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Angela’s Bio

5015 Landover way
Austell Ga. 30106
678-653-8892
AngelaSimmons2007@hotmail.com
   To whom it may concern, I am writing to inquire about the Senior Care position.  I am greatly interested in working with your senior after reading the job description, I am confident that I would be an excellent candidate for the job. I am a 45 year old woman; I have been married to my soul mate for 29 years and a Christian. I am a mother of two grown sons and a grandmother of seven grandchildren. I love working with children and giving them tender love and care.   I am currently seeking employment and would like to obtain a position geared towards my experience.  I was owner of an in home daycare for 3 years. I always enjoyed opportunities to work with children allowing me to teach them how to be leaders, instill great quality into their lives and most of all… show them love, patience,  understanding.   I would love to discuss this opportunity further.  Please contact me at your convenience at the phone numbers listed above and on the attached resume.    Thank you in advance for your consideration.   Sincerely,   Angela Simmons     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Joann R. is a reference for Angela S.
Mary O. is a reference for Angela S.
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Austell, GA 30106
54

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now