JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Care Companion in Bainbridge, GA 39817.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bainbridge, GA

  • Age 37
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Jennifer’s Bio

Personal Health Care Services

My name is Jennifer Scott, I am a certified nurse assistant who is looking to offer my assistance to anyone that is in need of a caregiver, a sitter or just a companion. I have a very strong background in providing care for the elderly and sick. I am certified in the states of Georgia and Florida and I am also CPR, First aid, and AED, certified for adults and children. During my time of services I’m willing to do:

• light house cleaning
• running errands once a week (grocery and house hold supplies only)
• preparing meal
• medication reminders
• assisting with bathes
• dressing

Thank you,
Jennifer Scott


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


April H. is a reference for Jennifer S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Bainbridge, GA 39817

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now