JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea R.

Care Companion in Bishop, GA 30621.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bishop, GA

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I am CPR certified and have knowledge on patient care due to a CNA class I took in high school. My school was not certified to give out CNA license because we had just received a new teacher, but I passed the CNA exam. The exam was our class final. Because of this class I have knowledge on transfers, feeding, bathing, making beds, and much more. I was raised as a child exposed to the medical field due to my mother, who is a registered nurse, and my father, who is a pharmacist. In high school I was able to enroll in many classes that focused on healthcare. I enrolled and completed four, which ranged from Certified Nursing Assistant to Emergency Health. I was also president of the Health Occupations club at my school HOSA and competed in medically related competitions. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/30/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Laura B. is a reference for Chelsea R.
Emily H. is a reference for Chelsea R.
Jump to Top
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Bishop, GA 30621

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now