JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D.

Care Companion in Bogart, GA 30622.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bogart, GA

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.  I have experience in caring for seniors.  I also went to school for Occupational Therapy.  I have worked with seniors in the capacity of home visits, delivering meals on wheels, administering shots and medications, and worked as a volunteer for the Council on Aging.  I have a soft spot for the elderly and genninely believe they should be cherished and cared for in the best capacity as to enjoy quality of life in the older years.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/16/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Bogart, GA 30622

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now