JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra S.

Care Companion in Bowman, GA 30624.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bowman, GA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I have been in the medical field as receptionist to office manager for over 25 years. I have been unemployed for 2 years. I am looking for a sitting job to supplement my husbands income for our family. I have 2 sons ages 32 and 19 which no leaves me with an empty nest. I have baby sitted children of all ages and help with the baby nursery and toddler nursery at church. I have helped to take care of several elderly relatives in the past with diabetes, amputations, cancer, high blood pressure. Most recent was to help care for my Father that had double knee replacement and a bout with staph infection which required being in the bed for 6 months with antibiotic spacers. My husband and I are very active with the seniors of our church in taking them on senior outings.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:
Jump to Top
Debra S.
Debra S.
Bowman, GA 30624

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now