JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karla M.

Care Companion in Buford, GA 30518.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Buford, GA

  • Age 46
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Karla’s Bio

I took care of my late mother for fourteen years. She had grandma seizures,Dialysis,high blood pressure and wheelchair bound. Also had to feed bath and cloth my mother. She had to sleep in a hospital bed. I want to be able to give back and help a family that cares for there loved one. It takes patience and good heart to take care of someone with medical issues. Have a good day.

Kindest Regards,
Karla McElroy


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/18/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Karla M.
Karla M.
Buford, GA 30518

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now