Sittercity Sign up

Aldine S. Care Companion in Buford, GA 30518

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Buford, GA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Aldineā€™s Bio

Hello There! My Name Is Aldine.
I Am Very Kind, Have A Lot of Respect For Whoever I Am Very Friendly, Very attentive
I Started Babysitting When I Was 16 And I Also Started Caregiver When I Was 20,I Love Kids They Are Our Future, I'm Also Responsible Very Organized And Clean Very Patient Especially With Children and Elder. Kids Are My Heart.. I Am Very Self Motivated and Determined, I Will Not Miss Church On Sunday's I Don't Mind Bringing Children To Church With Me...

I Can't Wait To See you And Your Beautiful Family....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Aldine S.
Aldine S.
Buford, GA 30518
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now