JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela S.

Care Companion in Byron, GA 31008.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Byron, GA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Pamela’s Bio

I am a Christian Wife, Mother to two Precious Children...I have been Married 19 Years...I love the Lord with all my Heart. He is my everything. He comes first before anyone, or anything. I moved to South Georgia almost 2 Years ago. I worked at the Magnoila's Assisted Living Home in Conyers, Ga. I miss that Place so such. I still have Residents there, that I keep in touch with. I miss them so much. I have also, did Private SItting a lot through the Years.
I have a Heart for the Elderly. I know that is what God put me here to do. To help them, and take care of them. To show them the Love of Christ.
Please, give me the chance to help you with your Parent/Parents. I promise You no one will treat them better than me. I will love them and Respect them. Have a Great Day. God Bless You. Thanks for stopping bye.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/3/2014


My availability is valid through 2/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Carol T. is a reference for Pamela S. Relationship: Former Employer
Ken K. is a reference for Pamela S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela S.
Pamela S.
Byron, GA 31008

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now