Sittercity Sign up

Julie F. Care Companion in Byron, GA 31008

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Byron, GA

  • Age 61
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day

Julie’s Bio

I have worked in hospitals for the majority of my career, although most of the work has been clerical.
I’m now retired and would like to be a sitter for the elderly.
I’ve been sitting with an elderly lady for two years. I would like to sit with other elderly patients as I love doing this work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Rebecca W. is a reference for Julie F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Julie F.
Julie F.
Byron, GA 31008
61

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now