JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria M.

Care Companion in Cairo, GA 39828.

Cairo, GA

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per full day
$300 per week

Maria’s Bio

At this time i can tell i have experience with seniors, im a good companie for them and i can help them in everything they need also with their medicines if they needed!!!i love them and i always try to do my best takin care of them!!!! if u want to contact me you can call me at my phone # 9086443522 or my e-mail that is!!! im a high school student im in 12 grade this is my last year and im a energetic person.....i been glad to work for you and im sure that you gonna be happy with me!!!!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
  • Other


Jose . is a reference for Maria M.
Josefina . is a reference for Maria M.
Jump to Top
Maria M.
Maria M.
Cairo, GA 39828

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$100 per full day
$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now