Sittercity Sign up
Brandi G., Care Companion in Calhoun, GA 30701 with 1 year paid experience

Brandi G. Care Companion in Calhoun, GA 30701

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Calhoun, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

I am open to being a companion and light house keeping. I have worked sporadically taking care of elderly. I am available on the weekends and occasional weekday nights if given advanced notice. I treat every patient like they are family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brandi G.
Brandi G.
Calhoun, GA 30701
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now