Sittercity Sign up

Iyla A. Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Canton, GA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Iyla’s Bio

My name is Iyla, i am a 19 year old college student who is getting a degree in special education. After I graduate, I would like to be a special needs caretaker. I am very easy to talk to and love learning new things about people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Keli R. is a reference for Iyla A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Iyla A.
Iyla A.
Canton, GA 30115
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now