Sittercity home
Asya M., Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115 with 0 years paid experience

Asya M. Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Canton, GA (Canton, GA • 21 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Asya’s Bio

I love working with kids. I am willing to play games all night. I love dressing up. I love to see kids smiles. I worked at a children’s museum for 2 summers. I started off as a volunteer and then they decided to hire me. I usually work with kids from age 5-12. I also love pets I have 2 of my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Gena P. is a reference for Asya M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Asya M.
Asya M.
Canton, GA 30115
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now