JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridgett M.

Care Companion in Carrollton, GA 30116.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carrollton, GA

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Bridgett’s Bio

I am writing to express my interest in the CNA position. I would love to be a part of your company. I love providing care for people. I have experience working in nursing facilities from 1996-1998 and in client homes for about a year in a half still working there. Please take the time to review my resume. I believe that k am an excellent candidate for this position and would very much like to appreciate your consideration
sincerely, Bridgett Mann


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Tamela H. is a reference for Bridgett M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Bridgett M.
Bridgett M.
Carrollton, GA 30116

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now