Sittercity Sign up

Savannah F. Care Companion in Carrollton, GA 30117

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Carrollton, GA

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Savannah’s Bio

I am certified in first aid, and home care aid, I became a caregiver in persuit of one day becoming a RN for the navy, I absolutely love helping other people and being a light in someone’s day, I have experience in changing, feeding, showering, light house duties, being a companion and providing love and attention for their animals. I was a medtech at a senior living home in Palm Springs , Ca. I was a caregiver for my grandparents in high school.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Shawn A. is a reference for Savannah F. Relationship: Family
Shawn A. is a reference for Savannah F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Savannah F.
Savannah F.
Carrollton, GA 30117

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now