JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol Q.

Care Companion in Cataula, GA 31804.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cataula, GA

  • Age 62
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I am a law graduate from London England. I have also trained as a counselor. Since coming to the USA I have trained and been appointed as a CASA which is a court appointed special advocate for abused and neglected children.
I feel very strongly that every child should have the best start in life possible in order to achieve their potential.
Whilst I do not have any formal training with the elderly I feel that I have the right attitude and compassionate nature that would qualify me as a care give


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


David T. is a reference for Carol Q. Relationship: Friend
Linda M. is a reference for Carol Q. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Carol Q.
Carol Q.
Cataula, GA 31804

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now