JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammie H. Care Companion in Cohutta, GA 30710. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cohutta, GA

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$10 per full day
$1 per month

Tammie’s Bio

i am a friendly /outing person that loves to help the eldery i have many years experience in the field with dementia /i have cpr/first aid license i love cooking reading /shooping with the eldery i also am exp with meds management i am also in a choir in church i am also like to take them on outings in the restaurants / malls

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/21/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Reta B. is a reference for Tammie H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top