JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Doniqua C.

Care Companion in Conley, GA 30288.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Conley, GA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Doniqua’s Bio

 I am getting my foot in the door in the medical path, and I feel that this would a great stepping stone to do so to start building my career in this field. I'm a CNA an I do have personal experience in this line of work doing in home care jobs with my grandmother in the past, who is also the in the person who influenced and motivated me to continue this journey in this line of work. So my intentions are real at caring for someone is in need of my assistance.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/25/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Patsy . is a reference for Doniqua C.
Jump to Top
Doniqua C.
Doniqua C.
Conley, GA 30288

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now