JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rhonda R.

Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30157.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, GA

  • Age 56
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Rhonda’s Bio

I've lived in Cobb County my whole life, I've raised my two children, I took care of and lived with my mom after her triple bypass, knee replacement and her stroke. Enjoyed the company of both my grandfathers and helped with their care. I have received my PCT (patient care tech). I have worked with seniors through a senior care service. I enjoy being around mature adults and interacting with them and assisting them with tasks that they need done.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lori M. is a reference for Rhonda R.
Dawn H. is a reference for Rhonda R.
Jump to Top
Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
Dallas, GA 30157

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now